Our own Minister of Music, Pastor Jonathan Sawyer, has just released his first piano album. "Meditations of My Heart" is a continuous play collection of solo piano hymns and worship songs designed to accompany the quiet moments of our lives. Great hymns such as Great is Thy Faithfulness, All Creatures of Our God & King, and Sweet Hour of Prayer and popular worship choruses Ten Thousand Reasons, Shout to the Lord, Breathe, and many more are seamlessly woven together into a tapestry of worship that you are sure to enjoy. Priced at only $10, we hope this is a wonderful addition to your music collection.